We are all about people

Running a successful business is a team effort – when we unite your team with the Everest team we can truly create an exceptional workplace. Our clients tell us they delight in working with Everest because we support them in every step of their people and culture experience. Whether it’s recruiting, training, coaching, advising, improving or changing your workforce our team of experts are here to help.

We’re extremely proud of the Everest team who are high performing, highly skilled and talented practitioners – click on our profiles to learn more about how individually or collectively we can help your business.


Senga Allen

Managing Director,
Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 210 4212
senga@everestpeople.co.nz


Diane Hallifax

Director,
Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 352 7362
diane@everestpeople.co.nz


Greg Cateley

Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 266 9077
greg@everestpeople.co.nz


Tani Hansen

Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 701 9592
tani@everestpeople.co.nz


Libby Gairdner

Coach/Trainer

View Profile

027 286 0806
libby@everestpeople.co.nz


Jean Schoultz

Coach/Trainer

View Profile

021 104 6092
jean@everestpeople.co.nz


Beth Haigh

Recruitment Advisor

View Profile

027 701 9585
beth@everestpeople.co.nz


Raewyn Anderson

Recruitment Advisor

View Profile

027 590 0110
raewyn@everestpeople.co.nz


Wendy Bright

Business Support Manager

027 488 4583
wendy@everestpeople.co.nz


Blair Hingston

Human Resource
Administrator

022 073 1733
blair@everestpeople.co.nz

Get in touch - 0800 EVEREST   Contact Us