We are all about people

Running a successful business is a team effort – when we unite your team with the Everest team we can truly create an exceptional workplace. Our clients tell us they delight in working with Everest because we support them in every step of their people and culture experience. Whether it’s recruiting, training, coaching, advising, improving or changing your workforce our team of experts are here to help.

We’re extremely proud of the Everest team who are high performing, highly skilled and talented practitioners – click on our profiles to learn more about how individually or collectively we can help your business. 


Everest People - Senga Allen
Senga Allen
Linkedin

Managing Director,
Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 210 4212

senga@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Diane Hallifax
Diane Hallifax
Linkedin

Director,
Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 352 7362

diane@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Greg Cateley
Greg Cateley
Linkedin

Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 266 9077

greg@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Tani Hansen
Tani Hansen
Linkedin

Human Resource Specialist

View Profile

027 701 9592

tani@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Libby Gairdner
Libby Gairdner
Linkedin

Coach/Trainer

View Profile

027 286 0806

libby@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Jean Schoultz
Jean Schoultz
Linkedin

Coach/Trainer

View Profile

021 104 6092

jean@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Beth Haigh
Beth Haigh
Linkedin

Recruitment Advisor

View Profile

027 701 9585

beth@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Raewyn Anderson
Raewyn Anderson
Linkedin

Recruitment Advisor

View Profile

027 590 0110

raewyn@everestpeople.co.nz

Everest People - Wendy Bright
Wendy Bright
Linkedin

Business Support Manager

027 488 4583

wendy@everestpeople.co.nz

Get in touch - 0800 EVEREST   Contact Us